fbpx

 VICTORY VILLAGE EXECUTIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VICTORY VILLAGE, INC. – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jason A. Mulford, USMC DAVPRM
President of the Board

Leland Meyer, USAF Veteran
Vice President/Treasurer of the Board

Arnold Zeiderman, US Army Veteran
Secretary of the Board

Gary Redman, USAF Veteran
Board Member

Michele Siefer, ACSW
Board Member

Nichole Mulford, USMC Spouse
Board Member

VICTORY VILLAGE, INC. – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jason A. Mulford, USMC DAVPRM
President of the Board

Leland Meyer, USAF Veteran
Vice President/Treasurer of the Board

Arnold Zeiderman, US Army Veteran
Secretary of the Board

Gary Redman, USAF Veteran
Board Member

Michele Siefer, ACSW
Board Member

Nichole Mulford, USMC Spouse
Board Member

VICTORY VILLAGE  SUPPORT STAFF

 Housing & Benefits Coordinator
VACANT

Larry Nunez, Navy Veteran
 Outreach Specialist
Larry@vvvets.org

Michele Siefer, ACSW
Case Manager
Michele@vvvets.org

 Nichole Mulford, MBA, USMC DAVPRM Spouse
Executive Director
Nichole@vvvets.org

 

VICTORY VILLAGE, INC. – CORPORATE OFFICERS 

Jason A. Mulford, USMC DAVPRM
Board President
Jason@vvvets.org

Arnold Zeiderman, MD, MPH
Board Secretary
Arnold@vvvets.org

Leland Meyer, USAF Veteran
Board VP & Treasurer
Leland@vvvets.org


VICTORY VILLAGE ADVISORY BOARD

Chris Paulsen, US Navy Retired – Member

Richard Judd, US Army, Vietnam – Member

Steve Dollens, US Army – Member